Contact Us

Office: (706) 823-6600
Toll Free: (800) 726-0243
Fax: (706) 823-6609
Visitor Center: (706) 724-4067
 
Augusta Information Center:
1010 Broad Street
Augusta, Ga 30901
 
Administrative Offices:
1010 Broad Street
Augusta, Ga 30901
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1331
Augusta, Ga 30903-1331

 

Administration

Bennish Brown

President & CEO

(706) 823-6600

Bennish@visitaugusta.com

Trent Snyder

Vice President of Finance & Administration

(706) 823-6600

Trent@visitaugusta.com

Brenda Atkins

Office Operations Manager

(706) 823-6600

Brenda@visitaugusta.com

Destination Development

Jennifer Bowen

Vice President of Destination Development

(706) 823-6613

Jennifer@VisitAugusta.com

Sarah Childers

Community Engagement Manager

(706) 849-3246

Sarah@visitaugusta.com

Sales & Marketing

Lindsay Fruchtl

Vice President of Marketing

(706) 823-6606

Lindsay@visitaugusta.com

Eleanor Prater

Digital Marketing Manager

(706) 823-6607

Eleanor@visitaugusta.com

Keaton Thurmond

Marketing Manager

(706) 823-6604

Keaton@visitaugusta.com

Michelle Bovian

Senior Sales Manager

706-823-6616

Michelle@VisitAugusta.com

Iman Johnson

Sales Manager

(706) 823-6615

Iman@VisitAugusta.com

Aisha Ashley

Marketing & Sales Coordinator

(706) 823-6605

Aisha@VisitAugusta.com

Visitor Center

Toni Seals-Johnson

Visitor Center Manager

(706) 724-4067

Toni@visitaugusta.com