Contact Us

Office: (706) 823-6600
Toll Free: (800) 726-0243
Fax: (706) 823-6609
Visitor Center: (706) 724-4067
 
Visitor Center: (Inside the Augusta Museum of History)
560 Reynolds Street
Augusta, Ga 30901
 
Administrative Offices:
1450 Greene Street
Augusta, Ga 30901
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1331
Augusta, Ga 30903-1331

 

Administration

Barry White

President & CEO

(706) 823-6600

barry@visitaugusta.com

Trent Snyder

Vice President of Finance & Administration

(706) 823-6600

trent@visitaugusta.com

Special Projects Coordinator

Special Projects Coordinator

(706) 849-3246

info@visitaugusta.com

Brenda Atkins

Administrative Assistant

(706) 823-6600

brenda@visitaugusta.com

Destination Development

Jennifer Bowen

Vice President of Destination Development

(706) 823-6613

Jennifer@VisitAugusta.com

Sales & Marketing

Lindsay Fruchtl

Vice President of Marketing & Sales

(706) 823-6606

lindsay@visitaugusta.com

Ashton Randall

Digital Marketing Manager

(706) 823-6607

ashton@visitaugusta.com

Jay Markwalter

Director of Sales

(706) 823-6605

jay@visitaugusta.com

Keaton Thurmond

Marketing Manager

(706) 823-6604

keaton@visitaugusta.com

Michelle Bovian

Sales Manager

706-823-6616

Michelle@VisitAugusta.com

Sales Manager

Sales Manager

706-823-6617

Iman Hill

Servicing Manager

(706) 823-6615

Iman@VisitAugusta.com

Visitor Center

Toni Seals-Johnson

Visitor Center Manager

(706) 724-4067

toni@visitaugusta.com