2019 Augusta CVB

Board of Directors


Phil Wahl, Chair             

Security Federal Bank

Joel Hortenstine, Vice Chair                                                 

Singh Investment Group   

Krista Wight, Secretary/Treasurer                                                          

Frog Hollow Hospitality Group      

Randall Blumberg

Hyatt Place                                     

Mary Davis                                                         

Augusta Commission                 

Nancy Glaser                                                        

Augusta Museum of History   

Brandon Haddock                                           

Textron Specialized Vehicles                                                                             

Sue Parr                                           

Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce

Dayton Sherrouse      

Augusta Canal National Heritage Area                                                                                                          

Sammie Sias

Augusta Commission


Bennish Brown, Ex-Officio                                     

Augusta Convention & Visitors Bureau                                                                         

Scott Lewis, Legal Counsel                                                           

Fulcher Hagler LLP