Contact Us

AUGUSTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU STAFF DIRECTORY

Enterprise Mill Office
Telephone: (706) 823-6600
Toll Free: (800) 726-0243
Fax: (706) 823-6609
Visitor Center
Telephone: (706) 724-4067
Toll Free: (877) 284-8782 
Fax: (706) 262-0287
   
Physical Address:
1450 Greene Street, Suite 110
Augusta, GA 30901
Physical Address:
(In the lobby of the Augusta Museum of History)
560B Reynolds Street
Augusta, GA 30901
   
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1331
Augusta, GA 30903-1331
 
   

ADMINISTRATION

Barry E. White
President & CEO
Email: bwhite@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6611
   
Trent Snyder
Vice President of Finance & Administration
Email: tsnyder@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6610
   
Brenda Atkins                                             Administrative Assistant Email: batkins@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600
   

SALES AND MARKETING

Peggy Seigler
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Email: pseigler@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6606
   
Vacant
Director of Marketing & Communications
Email: .
Phone: 706.823.6605
   
Staci Cooper
Communications Manager
Email: scooper@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6604
   
Ashton Randall
Electronic Media Manager
Email: arandall@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6607
   

SALES

Michelle Bovian
Convention Sales Manager
* Markets - Social (Reunions, Weddings and Events) Religious, Fraternal, Civic, Club
Email: mbovian@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6616
   
Jamie Boatwright
Convention Sales Manager
* Markets - Government (Including Military), Corporate and Georgia Associations (Medical and Education)
Email: jboatwright@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6617
   
Iman Hill
Servicing Manager
* Markets - Group Servicing
Email: ihill@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6615
   

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Bowen
Vice President of Product Development
Email: jbowen@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6613
   

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICES

Toni Seals-Johnson
Manager, Visitor Center
Email: tjohnson@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.724.4067